Newly Elected Officers for 2019-2020

- 6/13/2019

 The Department elected and installed the 2019-2020 State Officers during the 88th Annual State Convention June 6-9, 2019.

State Commander: Micheal Carroll, Post 8290

State Sr. Vice Commander: Robert "Bobby” Lovergne, Post 3750

State Jr. Vice Commander: Tim Sloan, Post 5951

State Quartermaster/Adjutant: Precilla Wilkewitz, Post 4224

State Judge Advocate: Dan Nail, Post 5097

State Inspector: Stanley Freeman, Post 4317

State Surgeon: Bryan Batulis, Post 5735

Chief of Staff: Ron Delaney, Post 4588

State Chaplain: David Fields, Post 7287

Jr. Past State Commander: Matthew West, Post 3619